Download Laza Morgan "this Girl" Music Video Step Up 3d Soundtrack.
play in 3gp Mp4 available in 240p, 360p, 4800p, 720p, 1080p video formats

  • Uploaded on 6 Agu 2010 - Follow Us! - Become a Fan!

    Watch the new music video from Laza Morgan "This Girl" from Step Up 3D.

    'STEP UP 3D' Soundtrack is the musical companion to the upcoming Touchstone Pictures/Summit Entertainment dance film. The album features tracks from a number of today's top artists, including Trey Songz, Flo Rida, and Laza Morgan.

    'STEP UP 3D' is slated to open in theatres nationwide on August 6th. In the third installment of the 'Step Up' franchise, New York's intense street dancing underground comes alive in eye-popping Digital 3D as the raw, passion-fueled culture goes global. A tight-knit group of street dancers, including Luke (Rick Malambri) and Natalie (Sharni Vinson), team up with NYU freshman Moose (Adam Sevani), and find themselves pitted against the world's best break dancers in a high-stakes showdown that will change their lives forever.

    Step Up 3D Soundtrack Track Listing
    Track Listings
    1. Club Can't Handle Me - Flo Rida (Feat. David Guetta)
    2. My Own Step - Roscoe Dash & T-Pain (Feat. Fabo)
    3. This Instant - Sofia Fresh (Feat. T-Pain)
    4. Already Taken - Trey Songz
    5. This Girl - Laza
    6. Fancy Footwork - Chromeo
    7. Beggin' - MadCon
    8. Up - Jessie McCartney
    9. Bust Your Windows - Jazmine Sullivan
    10. I Can Be A Freak - Estelle
    11. Whatchadoin' - NASA
    12. Tear Da Roof Off - Busta Rhymes
    13. Move If You Wanna - Mims
    14. Shawty Got Moves - Get Cool
    15. Irresistible - Wisin y Yandel
    16. Let Me C It - Get Cool (Feat. Petey Pablo)

    Channel ClevverTV

Download Video Below


You Might Also Like

Recent Movies

Youtube Hatena . Webry . bd . Tripod . Addto . So-net . Gamer . Google+ . Facebook -- Hson-- ucz-- gd-- one-- goggle-- zestr-- jobstu-- multiple-- colt-- sandy-- exp-- gou-- myapp-- nap-- msu